Contact

GET IN TOUCH

To learn more about our product and services please contact us.


Sales and General Enquiries
info@shoplogix.com
+1 877 469 9994

Accounting and Finance
Shoplogix@fogsoftwaregroup.com
+ 1 312 734 1312

Technical Support
support@shoplogix.com


Locations

North America – Head Office
2400 Lakeshore Road West
Oakville, Ontario, Canada  L6L 1H7
Tel: +1 905 469 9994
Fax: +1 905 469 9970

Europe
Paul Gunning
Riddlesford, Southern Cross Road
Bray, Co. Wicklow
Ireland
P: +353 86 349 5638
E: slxemea@shoplogix.com

South Latin America/Ecuador/Peru
Ari Korytnicki
Regional Director South Latam
Address:
Enrique Estrazulas 1371, Of 103
Montevideo 11400
Uruguay
P: +598 2619 2406
E: akorytnicki@shoplogix.com

Mexico Offices
Diego Manuzza
Regional Director
Bosque de Ciruelos 194, Planta Jardin
Bosques de las Lomas 11700
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
P: +52 5596 6060
M: +52 1 55 7858 7576
E: dmanuzza@shoplogix.com 

Central America/Caribbean
Hector Escobar
Caribbean and Central America Director
Address:
Bosque de Ciruelos 194, Planta Jardin
Bosques de las Lomas 11700
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
P: +502 4202 4732
E: hescobar@shoplogix.com

Mexico/Spain/Portugal/Andean Region
Eduardo Holender
VP of Iberoamerica
Bosque de Ciruelos 194, Planta Jardin
Bosques de las Lomas 11700
Ciudad de Mexico, Mexico
P: +52 5596 6060
E: eduardo.holender@shoplogix.com